top of page

EEGS Foundation Board of Directors


The Foundation Board is made up of 6 members; three of whom are officers and three of whom are at-large. In addition, the Foundation enjoys the participation of an Advisory Board.

Board of Directors 2020

President and Chair:

Doug Laymon

Collier Consulting

1205 Sam Bass Road

Building B

Round Rock, Tx  78681



At Large Members:


William E. Doll

Oak Ridge, TN




Advisory Board: 


Mel Best

Bemex Consulting Intl

Victoria, BC

John Clark
Corona Resources, LLC
PO Box 1831
Traverse City, MI 49685
(231) 935-1669






Mark H. Dunscomb, P.G.

Herndon, VA




Dennis Mills

Exploration Instruments LLC

2808 Longhorn Blvd. Suite 304

Austin, TX USA 78758

Tel (512) 346-4042












bottom of page