© 2019 by EEGS Foundation. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic

President and Chair:

Doug Laymon

Collier Consulting

590 E. South Loop 

Stephenville, Tx  76401

Doug@collierconsulting.com

 

 

At Large Members:

 

William E. Doll

TetraTech ECI

1093 Commerce Park Dr.

Suite 100

Oak Ridge, TN  37830

William.Doll@tetratech.com

 

 

 

Advisory Board: 

 

Mel Best

Bemex Consulting Intl

Victoria, BC

mbest@islandnet.com

EEGS Foundation Board of Directors

 

The Foundation Board is made up of 6 members; three of whom are officers and three of whom are at-large. In addition, the Foundation enjoys the participation of an Advisory Board.

 
Board of Directors 2018

Secretary:
John Clark
Corona Resources, LLC
PO Box 1831
Traverse City, MI 49685
(231) 935-1669
jclark@coronares.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark H. Dunscomb, P.G.
Schnabel Engineering, LLC
510 E. Gay Street 
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380 
Phone: (610) 696-6066 
Fax: (610) 696-7771
mdunscomb@schnabel-eng.com

 

 

Treasurer:

Dennis Mills

Exploration Instruments LLC

2808 Longhorn Blvd. Suite 304

Austin, TX USA 78758

Tel (512) 346-4042

dmills@expins.com

 

 

Ronald S. Bell

International Geophysical Services, LLC

171 A South Van Gordon Street

Lakewood, CO 80228 USA

Office:  +01 303.462.1466

e-mail: rbell@igsdenver.com